Jorie Graham

Jorie Graham is the Boylston Professor of Rhetoric and Oratory at Harvard University. She served as a Chancellor of The Academy of American Poets from 1997 to 2003. Jorie was awarded the Macarthur Fellowship in 1990. She is author of numerous collections of poetry, most recently Sea Change (Ecco, 2008), Never (Ecco, 2003), Swarm (Ecco, 2001), and The Dream of the Unified Field: Selected Poems 1974-1994 (Ecco, 1995), which won the 1996 Pulitzer Prize for Poetry.